Breanna Stewart, A’ja Wilson, Alyssa Thomas headline All-WNBA first team

Each of the top three finishers in the 2023 WNBA MVP race was unanimously named to the 2023 All-WNBA first-team, as New York Liberty forward Breanna Stewart, Las Vegas Aces forward A’ja Wilson and Connecticut Sun forward Alyssa Thomas highlight the group of five players selected. Here’s what you need to know:

The All-WNBA first and second teams were announced Sunday, with Minnesota Lynx forward Napheesa Collier and Dallas Wings forward Satou Sabally joining the three aforementioned players on the first team.
Los Angeles Sparks forward Nneka Ogwumike, Seattle Storm guard Jewell Loyd,…

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button